Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
9,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    Thomas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. April 2018

    Very Nice Hotel

    Das Delano Hotel war sehr schön, wir hatten ein Großes Zimmer, das Frühstück sowie das Essen waren immer sehr gut. Zum Tanasee ist es ein kleiner Spaziergang. Die Mitarbeiter sind große Klasse! Vielen Dank nochmal dafür. Schuttleservice perfekt. Wir werden wieder kommen und freuen uns jetzt schon!
    Anton Max
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. April 2018
    Nicht Zentrumsnahe, Umgebung lässt zu wünschen übrig
    Sauberes geräumiges Zimmer, Airport-Shuttle, gutes Frühstück, zuvorkommendes Personal
    Antje
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Julia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. März 2018

    Komfort am Rande einer lebendigen Stadt

    Die Betten waren super und mit guten Moskitonetzen ausgestattet. Das Bad war geräumig und warmes Wasser verfügbar. Internet funktioniert nicht immer - aber dafür kann das Hotel nichts. Das Essen ist insb. im Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis absolut zu empfehlen. Wer mitten im Stadttrubel sein möchte, sollte vielleicht ein Hotel näher am See wählen, aber für uns war es ideal (und man kann durchaus zum See laufen).
    Murat Bütün
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Februar 2018

    Schönes Hotel in Bahir Dar

    Frühstück für Europäer bescheiden
    Freundliches Personal, 10min Fußweg zum Tanasee, sauberes Badezimmer, ruhige Lage.
    Derek
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Mai 2018

    Great hotel!

    Nothing - thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
    Staff were very friendly and helpful, hotel was clean and comfortable, nothing was too much trouble, and meals were available at any time. The hotel is located in a quiet area but only about 10 minutes walk from the lake and centre of the town. They had a guide organiser, Getaneh, who was excellent - very friendly without pushing it, but appreciated what we were looking for, gave very fair advice, and both trips we went on were exactly as he had promised.
    Kezia
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. April 2018
    Nothing - no complaints!
    Great place to stay in Bahir Dar. Appreciated the little luxuries such as air con, tv, good WiFi. The best thing about the hotel was the staff who were super friendly and helpful. We got a room upgrade, which we really appreciated and we also enjoyed the food in the restaurant. Top Marks!
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. April 2018
    Very good guide service to visit lake monasteries
    Natalie
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kenia
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Samuel
    et

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. April 2018

    nice

    Nissim
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. März 2018

    Defentliy worth the price, clean room, a.c., great staff

    The location but the hotel private free mini bus helped a lot.
    The staff was very good espically Getch who took care of everything. He took us from the airport, helped us getting SIM card and changing money. I've never seen a staff who is so commuted to their guests. We had a really good experience from Delano Hotel.
    Amballur
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    26. März 2018

    Good, unpretentious hotel, but will probably stay at the Kuriftu next time!

    The WiFi was poor, even in the main reception area The room service took ages to bring the food - and brought one order in two instalments, separated by a long interval!
    The room was well-furnished, the bathroom fittings worked well, hot water, shower, etc.
    Estibel
    ke

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. März 2018
    The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Bahir Dar. It is very easy to move around with Tuk tuks always available at the main road. It is an easy 10min Walk to the main market and a 15min walk to the lakeside. Plenty of eateries are also close by. Despite this, the neighborhood is fairly quiet with just the occasional whistles and cheers from the neighbouring playground. There is also the town stadium right next to the hotel which makes for a good view. There were however no games ongoing while we were there. Staff is always at hand to give tips about the town and Gech can arrange for tours to Lake Tana and the Blue Nile falls at a bargain. We paid only 500Birr for an amazing half day Lake Tana group tour for the 2 of us. The accommodation was 3 star and good value for money. Suitable for both business and leisure. I would definitely stay there again.
    misikir
    et

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Moty
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. März 2018

    Wormly recomended

    Like most placeses - very poor internet
    The room, the stuff and the care for the small details were very nice.
    Seamus
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    3. März 2018

    Very pleasant.

    The location was a little bit out from the center.
    Great property with all amenities and friendly staff. Shuttle bus to airport.
    YIYIN
    et

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Februar 2018
    Clean and comfortable, I lost my phone in hotel the staff give me back. Really thank that.
    Florentine
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen