点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
8.1
设施
8.8
员工
9.0
性价比
9.0

点评

    Derek
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月3日

    Great hotel!

    Nothing - thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
    Staff were very friendly and helpful, hotel was clean and comfortable, nothing was too much trouble, and meals were available at any time. The hotel is located in a quiet area but only about 10 minutes walk from the lake and centre of the town. They had a guide organiser, Getaneh, who was excellent - very friendly without pushing it, but appreciated what we were looking for, gave very fair advice, and both trips we went on were exactly as he had promised.
    Kezia
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月27日
    Nothing - no complaints!
    Great place to stay in Bahir Dar. Appreciated the little luxuries such as air con, tv, good WiFi. The best thing about the hotel was the staff who were super friendly and helpful. We got a room upgrade, which we really appreciated and we also enjoyed the food in the restaurant. Top Marks!
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日
    Very good guide service to visit lake monasteries
    Natalie
    il

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kenia
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Samuel
    et

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月3日

    nice

    Nissim
    il

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月29日

    Defentliy worth the price, clean room, a.c., great staff

    The location but the hotel private free mini bus helped a lot.
    The staff was very good espically Getch who took care of everything. He took us from the airport, helped us getting SIM card and changing money. I've never seen a staff who is so commuted to their guests. We had a really good experience from Delano Hotel.
    Amballur
    in

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月26日

    Good, unpretentious hotel, but will probably stay at the Kuriftu next time!

    The WiFi was poor, even in the main reception area The room service took ages to bring the food - and brought one order in two instalments, separated by a long interval!
    The room was well-furnished, the bathroom fittings worked well, hot water, shower, etc.
    Estibel
    ke

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月25日
    The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Bahir Dar. It is very easy to move around with Tuk tuks always available at the main road. It is an easy 10min Walk to the main market and a 15min walk to the lakeside. Plenty of eateries are also close by. Despite this, the neighborhood is fairly quiet with just the occasional whistles and cheers from the neighbouring playground. There is also the town stadium right next to the hotel which makes for a good view. There were however no games ongoing while we were there. Staff is always at hand to give tips about the town and Gech can arrange for tours to Lake Tana and the Blue Nile falls at a bargain. We paid only 500Birr for an amazing half day Lake Tana group tour for the 2 of us. The accommodation was 3 star and good value for money. Suitable for both business and leisure. I would definitely stay there again.
    misikir
    et

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Moty
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月4日

    Wormly recomended

    Like most placeses - very poor internet
    The room, the stuff and the care for the small details were very nice.
    Seamus
    ie

    综合评分

    9.5
    2018年3月3日

    Very pleasant.

    The location was a little bit out from the center.
    Great property with all amenities and friendly staff. Shuttle bus to airport.
    YIYIN
    et

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月27日
    Clean and comfortable, I lost my phone in hotel the staff give me back. Really thank that.
    Florentine
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sylvia
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年2月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Danny
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月29日

    Everything was very good.

    The room was comfortable. The hotel staff were all very pleasant. Mr. Gech - Getaneh Sahlu -helped us to organise and enjoy our time in the region. He was very efficient and a gentleman. Thank you.
    Elias Mulugeta
    et

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月26日
    It’s very clean and have friendly staff,the location is infront of the Olympic stadium so that very convenient for us to attend the big concert staged on that day
    John
    et

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月23日

    Better than average stay in Bahir Dar for business purposes.

    Location is not close to the lake.
    Very good shower and bed. No surprises. Good restaurant.
    Christian
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月19日

    Excellent hotel, good price

    It's a bit far from the lake shore, but tuk-tuks are cheap and even walking is quite feasible.
    An excellent and very fairly priced hotel. Room and bathroom are quite large and nicely furnished. The breakfast buffet is fine and the restaurants offers nice options for lunch and dinner.
正在载入点评